Payment

STEP 1 - Select the item of interest and click "Add to cart."

STEP 2 - Go to the order registration page, fill out the contact information and click on "Checkout"

STEP 3 - After successful registration, go to the order information page (also it can be done from the list of orders in the Personal Area), click "Pay"

STEP 4 - On the bank page, enter the details of the card and click the "Pay" button.

STEP 5 - A check will be sent to the mail indicated when placing the order, which must be presented upon receipt of the order.

& nbsp;

Payment is made through PJSC SBERBANK using the following payment systems:

& nbsp;

Payment order

The card holder accesses the website of the online store and forms an order for payment for goods / services, confirms the conditions for placing an order (name of goods, delivery method, choice of means of payment, payment amount) and selects a bank card as a means of payment. goods / services using bank cards on the Internet is carried out using 3DSecure technologies.

The online store processes the order and creates a request in the SPEP to register the order of the Cardholder. In the online store request, a set of order data is sent & ndash; description of the order, amount, return addresses to which the Cardholder should be returned in case of successful and in case of unsuccessful payment, etc. In case of successful order registration, SPECT returns a unique order number to the online store.

The online store redirects the card holder to the payment page of the SPEP, which displays payment parameters, and it is also proposed to enter the card details. The cardholder selects the type of card to which he will pay and enter information about the parameters of his card:

  • type of card;
  • card number;
  • expiration date of the card
  • first and last name as indicated on the card
  • Values ​​of CVC2 or CVV2;
  • Confirms its consent to pay for the order by entering a special password.

A special password is a digital / alphanumeric sequence that uniquely identifies a customer as a Card Holder. A special password is verified by the issuing bank.

The service provider verifies the correctness of the format of the entered card parameters and carries out additional procedures for authenticating the Cardholder in accordance with international standards (3DSecure) and transmits the request for authorization of the transaction to the Bank.

The bank checks the right of the online store to conduct the transaction in accordance with the registration and carries out the authorization of operations in the order established by the relevant international payment systems.

If a negative authorization result is received, the Bank sends a notice of refusal to the SPECT, which in turn passes this information to the online store and to the Cardholder, specifying the reasons for the refusal.

If a positive authorization result is received, the Bank sends a confirmation of the positive result of the operation authorization to the SPD. SPEP simultaneously transmits confirmation of the positive result of the transaction authorization to the online store and to the Cardholder.

After receiving a confirmation of the positive result of the authorization, the online store provides the service (carries out work, releases the goods) to the Cardholder.

The processing of successfully authorized transactions is performed automatically no later than the next working day after the day of the transaction.

Cancel the payment for goods / services on the Internet.

In case if after the operation of payment for goods / services using the card on the Internet there was a need to cancel it (Card Holder refused the order, etc.), the online store can cancel the operation. Cancellation of the transaction is carried out before the Bank carries out the procedure for closing the day (before 11:59 pm Moscow time on the day of the transaction) in accordance with the "E-commerce Software & Hardware" manual.

For cancellation of an operation after the Bank carries out the procedure for closing a day, it is necessary to fill in the & laquo; Request for cancellation of the operation & raquo; in the form of Attachment # 5 to this Agreement and submit it to the Bank.

Return operation (refusal of services) paid by the card on the Internet.

In case the Cardholder returns the goods, the Company checks the availability of this order on its database and prepares an application for a refund and provides it to the Bank. The application must be signed by persons authorized to sign in accordance with the card with specimen signatures and seal imprint and sealed with the stamp of the Enterprise. The bank refunds operations & laquo; refund of purchase & raquo; to the card by which the goods / services were paid.

> < / tr>

The full name of the counterparty :

Individual entrepreneur Kabulova Yulia Borisovna

Customer type:

Legal entity

Legal address:

141315, Sergiev Posad district, town Sergiev Posad, Friendship Street., House number 09 "a", sq. .5

Address for correspondence:

1413 15, Sergiev Posad district, town of Sergiev Posad, Friendship Street., House number 09 "a", sq. .5

Full name of the manager

Kabulova Yulia Borisovna

Full name of the chief accountant

Kabulova Yulia Borisovna

The document on which the leader acts

Charter

Telephone

7 903 798 70 07

E-mail

312@list.ru

Bank details:

INN

504214582075

OGRN

307503803200092

OKVED

46.42 52.42.1, 51.42, 52.44, 52.42.8

Bank:

PJSC SBERBANK G. MOSCOW

Settlement account

40802810238000048595

Cor. account

30101810400000000225

BIC

044525225

OKPO

0151251673

OKATO

46215813020

OCTO

46615413

OKOGU

4210015

OKFS

16

OKOPF

19

Оплата

ШАГ 1 - Выбираете интересующий товар и нажимаете "В корзину".

ШАГ 2 - Переходите на страницу оформления заказа, заполняете контактные данные и нажимаете "Оформить заказ"

ШАГ 3 - После успешного оформления переходите на страницу информации о заказе (также это можно сделать из списка заказов в Личном кабинете), нажимаете "Оплатить"

ШАГ 4 - На странице банка вводим реквизиты карты и нажимаем кнопку "Оплатить".

ШАГ 5 - На почту, указанную при оформлении заказа, придёт чек, который необходимо предъявить при получении заказа.

 

Оплата происходит через ПАО СБЕРБАНК с использованием Банковских карт следующих платежных систем:

 

Порядок оплаты

Держатель карты обращается на сайт Интернет-магазина и формирует заказ на оплату товара/услуг, подтверждает условия оформления заказа (наименование товаров, способ доставки, выбор средства оплаты, сумма платежа) и выбирает в качестве средства оплаты банковскую карту.Проведение операций оплаты товаров/услуг с использованием банковских карт в сети Интернет осуществляется с применением 3DSecure технологий.

Интернет-магазин обрабатывает заказ и создает запрос в СПЭП на регистрацию заказа Держателя карты. В запросе Интернет-магазина передается набор данных о заказе – описание заказа, сумма, обратные адреса, на которые необходимо возвращать Держателя карты в случае успешного и в случае неуспешного платежа, и др. В случае успешной регистрации заказа СПЭП возвращает уникальный номер заказа в Интернет-магазин.

Интернет-магазин осуществляет переадресацию Держателя карты на платежную страницу СПЭП, на которой отображаются параметры платежа, также предлагается ввести реквизиты карты. Держатель карты выбирает тип карты, которой он будет расплачиваться и вводит информацию о параметрах своей карты:

  • тип карты;
  • номер карты;
  • дату окончания срока действия карты;
  • имя и фамилию, как указано на карте;
  • значения CVC2 или CVV2;
  • подтверждает свое согласие оплатить заказ вводом специального пароля.

Специальный пароль представляет собой цифровую/буквенно-цифровую последовательность, однозначно идентифицирующую клиента как Держателя карты. Проверка специального пароля обеспечивается банком-эмитентом.

Провайдер услуг проверяет корректность формата вводимых параметров карты и осуществляет дополнительные процедуры аутентификации Держателя карты в соответствии с международными стандартами (3DSecure) и передает запрос на авторизацию операции в Банк.

Банк проверяет право Интернет-магазина провести операцию в соответствии с регистрацией и проводит авторизацию операций в установленном соответствующими международными платежными системами порядке.

При получении отрицательного результата авторизации Банк отправляет уведомление об отказе в СПЭП, который, в свою очередь, передает данную информацию Интернет-магазину и Держателю карты, с указанием причин отказа.

При получении положительного результата авторизации Банк передает в СПЭП подтверждение положительного результата авторизации операции. СПЭП одновременно передает подтверждения положительного результата проводимой авторизации операции в Интернет-магазин и Держателю карты.

После получения подтверждения о положительном результате авторизации Интернет-магазин оказывает услугу (осуществляет работу, отпускает товар) Держателю карты.

Обработка успешно авторизованных операций осуществляется автоматически не позднее следующего рабочего дня за днем совершения операции.

Отмена операции оплаты товаров/услуг в сети Интернет.

В случае если после проведения операции оплаты товара/услуг с использованием карты в сети Интернет возникла необходимость ее отмены (Держатель карты отказался от заказа и т.п.), Интернет-магазин может провести отмену операции. Отмена операции осуществляется до проведения Банком процедуры закрытия дня (до 23:59 часов Московского времени дня совершения операции) в соответствии с «Руководством по использованию аппаратно-программного комплекса электронной коммерции».

Для отмены операции после проведения Банком процедуры закрытия дня необходимо заполнить «Заявку на отмену операции» по форме Приложения №5 к настоящему Договору и предоставить ее в Банк.

Операция возврата товара (отказа от услуг), оплаченных картой в сети Интернет.

В случае если Держатель карты возвращает товар, Предприятие проверяет наличие данного заказа по своей базе данных и оформляет Заявление на возврат средств и предоставляет его в Банк. Заявление должно быть подписано лицами, имеющими право подписи в соответствии с карточкой с образцами подписей и оттиска печати, и скреплено оттиском печати Предприятия. Банк осуществляет возврат средств по операциям «возврат покупки» на карту, с использованием которой была произведена оплата товара/услуги.

Полное наименование контрагента:

Индивидуальный предприниматель Кабулова Юлия Борисовна

Тип клиента:

Юридическое лицо

Юридический адрес:

141315, Сергиево-Посадский р-н, г.Сергиев Посад г, Дружбы ул., дом № 09 "а", кв.45

Адрес для переписки:

141315, Сергиево-Посадский р-н, г.Сергиев Посад г, Дружбы ул., дом № 09 "а", кв.45

ФИО руководителя (полностью)

Кабулова Юлия Борисовна

ФИО главного бухгалтера (полностью)

Кабулова Юлия Борисовна

Документ, на основании которого действует руководитель

Устав

Телефон

7 903 798 70 07

Е-mail

312@list.ru

Банковские реквизиты:

ИНН

504214582075

ОГРНИП

307503803200092

ОКВЭД

46.42 52.42.1, 51.42, 52.44, 52.42.8

Банк:

ПАО СБЕРБАНК Г. МОСКВА

Расчетный счет

40802810238000048595

Кор. счет

30101810400000000225

БИК

044525225

ОКПО

0151251673

ОКАТО

46215813020

ОКТМО

46615413

ОКОГУ

4210015

ОКФС

16

ОКОПФ

19